Expanding the Crunch

I have begun to do research to expand my efforts to be crunchy outside of my personal care routine. Plans are now in the works to eliminate disposable napkins (and cleaning rags), begin a compost bin, and replace every chemical cleaning agent in my home with something much more (if not completely) biodegradable and ecofriendly. This is huge, even in my head. But I think it will all be worth it in the end.

Conscious Living
Green Barbarians
Crunchy Betty
OrganicConsumers.org
Scorecard Chemical Database
Super Natural Mom

Leave a Reply

